Editor: Revd Dr Lina Toth, Scottish Baptist College, University of the West of Scotland
e-mail: lina.toth@uws.ac.uk

Reviews Editor: Dr Jonathan C. P. Birch, University of Glasgow
e-mail: Jonathan.Birch@glasgow.ac.uk

Production Manager: Mr Colin Bovaird, University of St Andrews Library
e-mail: cab@st-andrews.ac.uk


Editorial Board:

Revd Professor Alison Jack, New College, University of Edinburgh (Chair)
Revd Ross Blackman, Hamilton Old Parish Church
Ms. Julie Clague, School of Critical Studies, University of Glasgow
Dr Katie Cross, School of Divinity, History, Philosophy & Art History, University of Aberdeen
Rev Dr Liam Fraser, St Michael’s Parish Church, Linlithgow
Revd Dr Doug Gay, Trinity College, University of Glasgow
Revd Professor Trevor Hart, St Andrew's Church, St Andrews
Dr Joanna Leidenhag, School of Philosophy, Religion, and History of Science, University of Leeds
Dr Sarah Lane Ritchie, John Templeton Foundation
Revd Dr Leah Robinson, Pfeiffer University, Misenheimer, North Carolina
Very Revd Dr Tom Shields, St Fillan’s Church, Crieff and St Margaret’s Church, Comrie
Dr Scott Spurlock, School of Critical Studies, University of Glasgow
Dr Andrew Torrance, St Mary's College, University of St Andrews
Dr Nicola Whyte, Hope Trust Postdoctoral Fellow at the University of Aberdeen